Loving My Road to Wrestlemania

20120328-191448.jpg

Arrived in South Beach on Monday night all geared for Wrestlemania. Me and my friend decided to go a few days early to try and have some beach time and nights out before Mania.

With the first Axxess session tomorrow, we have started seeing more and more wrestling fans but today we saw more than just fans. We got back to our hotel after going to a bar to watch the AC Milan vs Barcelona game and ran into some WWE Superstars.

I saw one guy who looked like one of the Usos but wasn’t 100% sure but then I looked round and there were some NXT guys and Heath Slater. I asked Heath for a picture as the other guys were half way out the door and he was more than happy to oblige. We then had a brief chat, I asked if there would be a Battle Royal and if he would be in it and he said he wasn’t sure. All round nice guys and hopefully we bump into a few more in the next couple of days as our road to Wrestlemania rolls along…

Explore posts in the same categories: A.B.'s Dangerous Wrestlemania

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a comment